Login

REVIEWS

December 09, 2018
Kendra H
"JUST BETWEEN FRIENDS GAINESVILLE IS AMAZING! I could not say enough wonderful things about the sale or how perfectly the owner and her family ran it all! Karen is super sweet and awesome, her husband is supportive and helpful, and her dad is like a super hero! I love love love consigning with JBF Gainesville and will solely do so. The whole experience has me left speechless, but not towards others. I tell everyone I know how great the sale is and to plan to consign and shop there at each upcoming sale. LOVE LOVE LOVE. They are like Family. 11/10."
December 01, 2018
Jenna P
Providing great deals on clothes and toys for others to enjoy. Plus finding great deals as I shop for my own family
November 25, 2018
Michelle T
"Everything the sale, the items I find the friends I make the people I meet and the joy off volunteering. And off course the money I make."
November 24, 2018
Tori E
I love the fact that I am able to set my own prices and that whatever I do not sell will be donated. It is always very well organised and staff is always so helpful!
November 23, 2018
Marina A
"It was very easy drop off, although I didn't sell as much as in other events, I think the location was too far away from Gainesville. I couldn't make it to the pick up because of that, but it is ok because it was considered donated."
November 22, 2018
Michelle T
Very organized!
November 22, 2018
Lorie S
so fun!! love being able to see who gets are stuff and who gives it a new home to find joy in.
November 22, 2018
Blair D
Valet tagging is an amazing option that makes it easy for me!
November 22, 2018
Mandy R
"Great opportunity to pass along items that are still in good condition to other families who will get good use from them...and I love getting to stock up on clothes, books, and even a few toys for my daughter. "
November 22, 2018
Jonette T
The variety and value.
November 22, 2018
Alexis E
The savings of course!! I wish there was a way to incorporate a childcare area so moms can shop in peace or so moms can volunteer more. That would make the score a 20! Lol
November 22, 2018
Sandra H
"The personal touch from Karen Miner. "
November 22, 2018
Sheila C
"It's a great way to save money, meet new friends and get rid of things my grand children have out grown. I enjoy working the different shifts offered."
November 22, 2018
Candice W
I love how organized the sale is and how much time is taken to make sure all the items are clean.
November 21, 2018
Brianna T
Everything it was a very good sale!
November 18, 2018
Rebecca O
"GREAT Gainesville owner who finds wonderful locations. Sale is clean, organized, and very successful because it is marketed/advertised so well. She needs to give lessons to other Florida owners. Only complaints: the display area for mommy mart and craft items; and painful sorting for pick up --there has to be a better way. "
November 17, 2018
Ashley H
Great clothes at an affordable price! Love the JBF sales!!!
November 17, 2018
Samantha L
So well organized and such great items for a great price!
November 17, 2018
Breanna C
"Fast friendly deployment, drop off and volunteering."
November 16, 2018
Jennifer S
Karen was so friendly and organized! She made the entire process so easy. I will absolutely participate in her JBF sales in the future.
November 15, 2018
Nichole L
Easy to do and really helped to clear out clothes no longer worn.
November 15, 2018
Kelly W
I like how easy it is to be a consignor. The system is very user friendly and the procedures for dropping off are easy too!
November 15, 2018
Julie W
Great deals!
November 15, 2018
Jessica B
Everything!!!
November 15, 2018
Kathy A
The friendly volunteers and variety of items accepted in one place.
November 15, 2018
Laura H
It’s a great way for us to clear out unused toys and a great place to find new treasures at prices that don’t break the bank!
November 15, 2018
Tiffany I
The variety and quality of items for sale and being able to sell my pieces with a minimum of effort.
November 15, 2018
Sandra C
"I like getting paid for my son's unwanted/un-needed items and being able to find new things. It's a great place to get him clothes, shoes, books and toys."
November 15, 2018
Sara C
"I can not provide enough positive feedback about the Just Between Friends events in Gainesville, Florida. I have lived in Gainesville since 2003 and was not aware until about 2 years ago that these events existed. JBF has changed my perspective about repurposing clothing and other items. More impactful than just having an awesome sale is getting to work with Karen Miner. She pours her heart into preparation and execution of every sale and treats each volunteer/Team Lead as if they are family. Karen is accommodating, kind, very reasonable, and an amazing team player. I'm grateful to be a part of JBF and expand my family by a few thousand people! :)"
November 15, 2018
Kelley G
Everything. I loved it so much. This was my first experience attending and selling. I have told everyone i know with kids that they should go.
November 15, 2018
Jeanna M
It is easy to use the valet tagging service
November 15, 2018
Michelle S
I love JBF! I have three children and I love that I can sell the clothes and toys they outgrow and buy them new stuff at a great price!
November 15, 2018
Jani P
"I do recommend to go shopping a lot of items to choose but people expect to be in Gainescille in the city. the venue should be in the city. Most people that I talked to for the fall event complaint tome that the venue was in newberry and they were not willing to go there. People look to shop Near their places no 30 minutes away from the city Gainesville. "
November 15, 2018
Elaine M
"I like the variety of items, the cost of the items and the idea of helping folks get some money back into their pockets."
November 15, 2018
Amy A
"Prices, opportunities to sell items I no longer need"
November 14, 2018
Meredith B
It was a great way to clean out my clutter and make a little money at the same time. Plus get a few gently used items for a great price. ��
November 14, 2018
Kelly H
Karen did a great job.
November 14, 2018
Amorette B
So many great deals! I also loved meeting new people when I volunteered
November 14, 2018
Angelina W
"Making $$ Clearing out closets And friendships made "
November 14, 2018
Aimee S
I love participating in this event because I get to clear out all of our old stuff and get amazing new stuff for such amazing prices! The venue this time was so big and perfect! The owner clearly goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfectly organized and that everyone is happy! I highly recommend this sale and plan to participate as long as it is in my area!!
November 14, 2018
Carly G
I earned back more than I anticipated. I liked getting a 10 dollar credit for donating and discounting. and I liked the perks that came with donating like early access to the sales
November 14, 2018
Karen M
Because JBF is AMAZING! Hi Shannon! ��
November 14, 2018
Joy D
It is so streamline and easy to do! Plus I feel great knowing what doesn’t sell gets donated to wonderful families!
November 14, 2018
Jody P
"Very organized, very friendly and fun people. Great way to declutter and make quick cash!"
November 14, 2018
Betsy N
Being able to sell my things!
November 14, 2018
Brandi C
"Easy, fast payment and it’s fun! "
November 14, 2018
Debi R
Everything! Fantastic deals! Fantastic sales of my previously owned items! And an absolutely fantastic owner!!!
November 14, 2018
Larry F
" Being part of and sharing in the amazing amount of energy generated by the sale. The people are happy and appreciative of the effort that goes into the sale and the benefits to everyone involved. It’s great to see the support of everyone towards the charities and I really enjoy being a part of the family of amazing volunteers,valet taggers, consignors, and exuberant shoppers that make up the JBF Gainesville family. Karen has done an amazing job of promoting and managing her first 3 sales, I see them getting bigger and better everytime and I couldn’t be prouder of her."
November 14, 2018
Shannon L
So many choices of all different kinds of children products in one comprehensive place. Great prices to stock up for both current and future needs.
November 14, 2018
Dali M
I am a mom of two and I work fulltime. The VIP program is amazing!!

Contact

Karen Miner

karenminer@jbfsale.com
Call or Text!

352-339-1178

See you at the sale!

 

 

 

 


 

Consignors are the core of JBF Gainesville. We are here to help you have the best opportunity possible to sell your items in a clean, fun environment. We want you to get the best bargains, have fun, and make a little money while you are at it. If there is anything we can do to make this experience better, please let us know!